这里查寻:

装饰

菲律宾最美好的手做了时尚首饰Capiz被做形式称capiz壳的最美好的自然材料。 Capiz壳广泛是用途为室内装璜。 capiz壳的自然作用到内部设计创造好气氛对您的家或办公室。 它被处理,清洗,擦亮和裁减完全做美好的材料做风铃,瓦片, capiz芯片,灯罩,垂悬的灯罩, capiz帷幕。 Capiz为室内装璜例如capiz墙壁覆盖, capiz内部装饰, capiz瓦片、capiz自然表面化、capiz壳自然覆盖物, capiz壳netural石表面化,表面化材料capiz和capiz壳墙纸也使用为旅馆,办公室,大厦和甚而为您的家。 Capiz壳也被用于做时尚首饰和时装配件。 Capiz壳组分是被用于做身体首饰例如项链、镯子和耳环的其中一材料。 Capiz壳产品来自各种各样设计、形状和大小根据顾客的选择和特选。
















产品名单从装饰

选择在您的家适合您的样式为您的装饰,旅馆,房间产品的您的最佳的选择。

capiz灯罩


灯罩

这些灯是可利用的在所有大小,并且任何数量的子线和capiz芯片。 它是芯片可以根据您首选的大小和形状被切开并且是availble用不同的颜色和设计。

细节”

capiz蜡烛台


蜡烛台

超大太平洋的蜡烛台由自然capiz壳被做构筑与被绘的黄铜。 Capiz壳小心地被削减成瓣形状的芯片形成各种各样的花设计蜡烛台。 Colorized与触击和梯度配色,这些蜡烛台将是伟大的为接触上升和增加充满活力的树荫入所有屋子。

细节”

自然木耳环


枝形吊灯

其中一盏美丽被设计的灯那些日子。 圆切开capiz壳在他们的自然颜色一起被打结创造这些长的capiz枝形吊灯风铃。 附有做的串一盏美丽的枝形吊灯灯称capiz壳串。 它是高度是完善的对前门,长期和狭窄的窗口或者对增加更多深度在所有屋子里。 灯的暗光器允许您根据您的心情设置光的光华。

细节”

Search Here :


philippines finest hand made fashion jewelries Capiz is made form the finest natural material called capiz shells. Capiz shells are widely use for interior decoration. The natural effect of capiz shells to interior designing creates a good ambiance to your home or office. It is processed, cleaned, polished and perfectly cut to make a beautiful material to make wind chimes, tiles, capiz chips, lamp shade, hanging lampshade, capiz curtains. Capiz are also used for interior decorations such as capiz wall coverings, capiz interior decorating, capiz tiles, capiz natural surfacing, capiz shell natural covering, capiz shell netural stone surfacing, surfacing materials capiz and capiz shell wall paper for hotels, offices, buildings and even for your home. Capiz shells are also used to make fashion jewelry and fashion accessories. The Capiz shell components are one of the materials that are used to make body jewelry such as necklaces, bracelets and earrings. Capiz shell products comes from a variety of of designs, shapes and sizes depending on customer's choice and preference.


Select your best choice of products that suits your style for your decorations in your home, hotels, rooms.

capiz lamp shades

Lamp shades

These lamps are available in any size, as well as any number of strands and capiz chips. It's chips can be cut according to your preferred size and shape and are availble in different colors and designs.

Details »

capiz candle holder

Candle Holder

Jumbo Pacific's candle holders are made from natural capiz shells framed with painted brass. Capiz shells are carefully cut into petal-shaped chips to form various flower design candle holders. Colorized with striking and gradient color combinations, these candle holders will be great for touch ups and adding vibrant shades into any room.

Details »

natural wood earrings


One of the most beautifully-designed lamps these days. Circular-cut capiz shells in their natural color are knotted together to create these lengthy capiz chandelier wind chimes. The strings that are attached to to make a beautiful chandelier lamp is called capiz shell strings. It's height is perfect for front doors, long and narrow windows or for adding more depths in any room. The lamp's dimmer allows you to set the light's brilliance according to your mood.

Details »